Keith Kunz/Curb-Agajanian Motorsports: 2015 USAC National Midget Owner Champions

An incredible season in which the team won 13 feature events netted Keith Kunz/Curb-Agajanian Motorsports the 2015 USAC National Midget Owner championship. Drivers Rico Abreu, Tanner Thorson, Christopher Bell and Kevin Thomas, Jr. each scored victories behind the wheel for the team in 2015 that also took home the hardware from some of the series’ signature events including the “Pepsi Nationals” at Angell Park, a sweep of the “Gold Crown Nationals” at Tri-City and the 4-Crown Nationals at Eldora.